Skip to main content

Computer Engineering: Reference Materials

This guide will help you with your computer science research

  EndNote

Millions of researchers, scholarly writers, students, and librarians use EndNote to search online bibliographic databases, organize their references, images and PDFs in any language, and create bibliographies and figure lists instantly. Instead of spending hours typing bibliographies, or using index cards to organize their references, They do it "the easy way" by using EndNote! And EndNote Web is included with EndNote, which enables you to collaborate with others easily.

Online Tools & Indicators

If you access these databases from off campus using a private Internet Service Provider, please use OFF CAMPUS ACCESS WEBPAGE.

About Reference Collection

A reference collection is a collection of objects maintained for the purpose of study and authentication. Reference materials; dictionaries, handbooks, encyclopedias etc. Refefence materials can only be used in the library.

We have also online reference collection.

Encylopedias

If you access these databases from off campus using a private Internet Service Provider, please use OFF CAMPUS ACCESS WEBPAGE.

Dictionaries

If you access these databases from off campus using a private Internet Service Provider, please use OFF CAMPUS ACCESS WEBPAGE.

Languages

If you access these databases from off campus using a private Internet Service Provider, please use OFF CAMPUS ACCESS WEBPAGE.

Subject Guide

Gonul Kafali Can's picture
Gonul Kafali Can
İletişim:
Izmir Institute of Technology
Library
Gulbahce Koyu
Urla / Izmir
Turkey
+90 232 7506345