LibGuides: Mathematics: Databases

Cambridge Journals Online

Cambridge Journals Online In line with the commitment of Cambridge University Press to advance learning, knowledge and research worldwide, the Press currently publishes over 300 peer-reviewed academic journals for the global market. We can access between 2010 and 2015 years.

IZTECH Library subscribes to Cambridge Journals

In line with the commitment of Cambridge University Press to advance learning, knowledge and research worldwide, the Press currently publishes over 300 peer-reviewed academic journals for the global market. We can access between 2010 and 2015 years.

Databases: You can find information about your research

If you access the databases from off-campus, please read the information about accessing them off-campus.

Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.
Cambridge Journals Online This link opens in a new window In line with the commitment of Cambridge University Press to advance learning, knowledge and research worldwide, the Press currently publishes over 300 peer-reviewed academic journals for the global market. We can access between 2010 and 2015 years.
You can download the list of our access journals and years : http://libguides.iyte.edu.tr/ld.php?content_id=23388774
EBSCO eBook Collection This link opens in a new window Search and view the full text of over 4300 eBooks.
JSTOR Archive Journals This link opens in a new window Archival issues is defined by each publisher according to a set number of years that must pass after an issue's publication. Most issues are added to the archival collection of a journal within three to five years of being published.
MathSciNet This link opens in a new window MathSciNet, now cover over 65 years of the mathematical sciences leterature, with more than 2 million items and over 700.000 links to online articles.
Oxford Journals This link opens in a new window "Oxford Journals" is a division of Oxford University Press. Oxford University Press publishes well over 230 academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas; science, technical, professional, medical, humanities, arts and social science disciplines.
We have access to issues published between 1996 and 2018.
PNAS - Proceedings of the National Academy of Science of the United States of America This link opens in a new window PNAS is one of the world's most-cited and comprehensive multidisciplinary scientific journals, publishing more than 3,800 research papers annually. Established in 1914, PNAS publishes cutting-edge research, science news, Commentaries, Reviews, Perspectives, Colloquium Papers, and actions of the National Academy of Sciences.
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global Full Text (PQDT Global FT) This link opens in a new window ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses in the world.
Science This link opens in a new window International weekly science journal, published by the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS).
ScienceDirect E-Books This link opens in a new window We have access to nearly 4.000 Scientific and technical books from the year 1995 to 2007 and 28 Books and Handbook Series.
ScienceDirect Journals This link opens in a new window ScienceDirect's extensive and unique full-text database covers authoritative titles from the core scientific literature, including high-impact factor titles. We have access to 2,283 journals
Scopus This link opens in a new window Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books, and conference proceedings.
Springer E-Books This link opens in a new window We have access to 14.533 e-books published by Springer from the year 2005 to 2008.
SpringerLink This link opens in a new window SpringerLink is one of the world's leading interactive databases for high-quality STM journals. SpringerLink is a powerful central access point for researchers and scientists.
Taylor & Francis E-Books This link opens in a new window It is accessible 207 Taylor & Francis E-books published in the following subject fields: Engineering and Technology, Built Environment, Environment and Agriculture, Bioscience, and Computer Science.
Taylor & Francis Online Journals This link opens in a new window Taylor & Francis is one of the oldest commercial journals publisher in the world, and one of the leading global academic publishers. We have access 1804 journals.
Web of Science (Web of Science Core Collection, Crants Index, KCI-Korean Journal Database, Preprint Citation Index, SciELO Citation Index) This link opens in a new window Explore the world’s leading citation database with multidisciplinary coverage of over 10,000 high-impact journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities, as well as international proceedings coverage for over 120,000 conferences.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities, computer science & information technology.
Open the link below to see the list of journals we have access to:
https://libguides.iyte.edu.tr/ld.php?content_id=35207229
Zentralblatt MATH (zbMATH) Open This link opens in a new window zbMATH Open (formerly known as Zentralblatt MATH) is the world's most comprehensive and longest-running abstracting and reviewing service in pure and applied mathematics.

Mathematics: Databases

Databases

MathSciNet

IYTExplore

The Other Databases With Mathematics Content

Cambridge Journals Online

Databases: You can find information about your research