Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
IZTECH Digital Library (OverDrive) The next generation digital library platform. Access to e-books, audiobooks, music & video. You can access to the platform with your TC number and your library password.
Newswires This link opens in a new window EBSCO's Newswires provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, Xinhua, CNN Wire, and Business Wire on a continuous basis. This collection includes AP Financial News, AP Top News, AP WorldStream, AP U.S. Politics & Government, AP 50 State Reports, UPI Security Industry, UPI Emerging Threats, UPI Business, UPI Entertainment, UPI Sports, UPI Top News, Arabia 2000, and more. End users can immediately access the full text of the web content, by following the link in the record. The index to the full text content in EBSCO Newswires is held for a rolling 30-day archive by EBSCO, so users can enjoy the previous 30 days of news relating to their search interests.
Web News This link opens in a new window EBSCO's Web News provides near real-time access to thousands of top news feeds from around the globe. This collection includes over 14,000 feeds covering a range of business and general news topics. End users can immediately access the full text of the web content, by following the link in the record.
IYTE Department of Bioengineering
Guides & Directories
AcademicInfo is an online education resource center with extensive subject guides, a plethora of online degrees, online courses and distance learning information from a selection of online accredited schools.
CiteSeer is a scientific literature digital library that aims to improve the dissemination and feedback of scientific literature. Contains an extensive citation cross reference.
More than 23 million records representing digital resources from more than 1,100 contributors.