Skip to main content
Energy Systems Engineering
Search this Guide
Energy Systems Engineering: Patents
This guide will help you with your enery systems engineering research
Dissertations and Theses
Associations & Organizations
Guides & Directories
Conferences & Networking
IYTE Digital Library
Download Our Toolbar
Canadian Intellectural Property Office
The Canadian Intellectual Property Office (CIPO), a Special Operating Agency (SOA) associated with Industry Canada, is responsible for the administration and processing of the greater part of intellectual property in Canada.
European Patent Office esp@cenet
Europe's network of patent databases.
European Patent Office
The European Patent Office (EPO) provides a uniform application procedure for individual inventors and companies seeking patent protection in up to 40 European countries.
Comprehensive list of patent organizations and associations, compiled by the Patent Information Users Group (PIUG).
Turkish Patent Institute
You can search and access the Patent database of Turkish Patent Institute.
United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO) Patents Database
The United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO) is the Federal agency for granting U.S. patents and registering trademarks.
World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO) Patentscope
PATENTSCOPE® Search Service enables you to do full-text search in over 1.7million published international patent applications from the first publication in 1978.
AusPat - search system for Australian Patents
The new search system for Australian patents.
The FreePatentsOnline search engine is one of the most powerful, fastest and easiest patent search engines on the web.
Google Patents Search
Advanced patent search
Patent Abstracts of Japan Database
The Industrial Property Digital Library (IPDL) offers the public access to IP Gazettes of the JPO free of charge through the Internet.
Patent search and analysis.
Patent Lens is a worldwide, open-access, free full-text patent informatics resource.
At Patents you can conduct a Patent Search, File a Patent Application, find a Patent Attorney, or search available technology through our Patent Exchange.
Turkish espacenet Portal
Turkish Patent search.
Cool Tools & Other Resources
Interactive Patent Coverage Map
This tool allows you to click on a country to quickly find the known patent search systems which have been evaluated by Intellogist to determine coverage for the selected country.
Patent Pal Toolbar
The Complete Patent Information Toolbar.
Gonul Kafali Can
Izmir Institute of Technology
Urla / Izmir
+90 232 7506345
Agriculture and Food Science
Engineering & Technology
Tehnical Reports >>
Aug 20, 2019 10:28 AM
Login to LibApps