Skip to main content
National Technical Information Service
The National Technical Information Service serves as the largest central resource for government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business related information available today.
AERADE Reports Archive
The Aerade Reports Archive incorporates more than ten thousand, historically significant, digitised reports.
Digital trails of technical literature formed in the wake of aerospace research.
Integrated network of electronic scientific and technical information created by scientists and research engineers active in their respective fields, all full-text searchable.
Energy Citations Database
The Energy Citations Database (ECD) provides free access to over 2.3 million science research citations with continued growth through regular updates.
Hewlett-Packard Laboratories Technical Reports
Available here are the abstracts and full texts of HP Labs Technical Reports. Where only the abstract appears, the full text is unavailable due to copyright considerations.
IBM Research Reports
Provide the scientific community with access to technical reports written by members of the IBM Research community. Some reports are available for download.
Information Bridge: DOE Scientific and Technical Information
The Information Bridge: DOE Scientific and Technical Information provides free public access to over 259,000 full-text documents and bibliographic citations of Department of Energy (DOE) research report literature.
NACA Digital Library
The National Advisory Committee for Aeronautics(NACA) was the predecessor to NASA.
OpenSIGLE - System for Information on Grey Literature in Europe is your open access to SIGLE bibliographical references of reports and other grey literature (GL) produced in Europe until 2005.
Find articles, key websites, books, the latest industry news, job announcements, ejournals, eprints, technical reports, the latest research, thesis & dissertations and more...
The Defense Technical Information Center (DTIC)
The Defense Technical Information Center (DTIC®) serves the DoD community as the largest central resource for DoD and government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business related information available today.