Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Digital trails of technical literature formed in the wake of aerospace research.
U.S. Department of Energy Office of Scientific and Technical Information
Hewlett-Packard Laboratories Technical Reports
Available here are the abstracts and full texts of HP Labs Technical Reports. Where only the abstract appears, the full text is unavailable due to copyright considerations.
Information Bridge: DOE Scientific and Technical Information
The Information Bridge: DOE Scientific and Technical Information provides free public access to over 259,000 full-text documents and bibliographic citations of Department of Energy (DOE) research report literature.
National Technical Information Service
The National Technical Information Service serves as the largest central resource for government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business related information available today.
OpenGrey is a multidisciplinary European database, covering science, technology, biomedical science, economics, social science and humanities.
TRAIL-Technical Report Archive and Image Library
TRAIL-Technical Report Archive and Image Library: a collaborative project to digitize, archive, and provide persistent and unrestricted access to federal technical reports issued prior to 1975.