Databases access is limited to current Institute of IZTECH faculty, students, and staff and may be used for individual research purposes only. Any other use is prohibited. Click here to see some rules of thumb.
Access to most of our subscribed databases/e-resources is provided through the Institute’s IP addresses. So, these resources are accessed directly on campus.
Off-campus access: There are two main methods to access databases/e-resources from outside the campus.
Access via YETKIM, the National Academic Network ULAKNET: We don't have access to all databases with YETKİM. It is possible to find detailed information at https://libguides.iyte.edu.tr/yetkim
Access all databases by making proxy settings in your browser: For detailed information on how to make https://proxy3.iyte.edu.tr/proxy.pac settings for Chrome, Firefox, and mobile phones: http://libguides.iyte.edu.tr/proxy3ayarlari
For your questions about databases/e-resources, send the e-mail to library[at]iyte.edu.tr, or call 7506345 and 7506343.
Discover Scholarly Journals Easily!
Read IZTECH's full-text electronic journals on your computer, tablet, or smartphone using the BrowZine. Easily discover, read, and monitor the leading journals in your field.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Academic Video Online
Academic Video Online is the most comprehensive video subscription available to libraries. It delivers more than 62,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Trial
ACARINDEX
ACARINDEX; 3306 akademik dergi, 968 bin makale ve 22 milyonu aşkın atıf barındırmaktadır.
ACARINDEX; Eğitim Bilimleri ve Öğretmen Yetiştirme, Fen Bilimleri ve Matematik,
Filoloji, Güzel Sanatlar, Hukuk, İlahiyat, Mimarlık Planlama Tasarım, Mühendislik,
Sağlık Bilimleri, Sosyal, Beşeri ve İdari Bilimler, Spor Bilimleri ve Ziraat ve Orman
ve Su Ürünleri alanlarındaki dergileri endekslemektedir
Trial
iyte uzantılı email adreslerinizle kayıt olarak erişebilirsiniz.
AKBES-Akademik Bilgi ve Eğitim Sistemi
AKBES Veri Tabanı Ön Lisans, Lisans, Yüksek Lisans ve Doktora düzeyindeki katılımcılar için her alana özgü Akademik Eğitimler, Mesleki Gelişim Eğitimleri, Eğitmen Eğitimleri içeren ve birçok eğitimde Türkçe- İngilizce dil seçeneği imkânı sunan bir veri tabanıdır.
Trial
Bloomsbury Architecture Design & Practice Online
In partnership with Taylor and Francis, the Architecture Design & Practice Online collection includes over 200 titles focusing on studio design, technical detail, and professional practice – perfect for the student and the professional designer.
Trial
Bloomsbury Architecture Library
Bloomsbury Architecture Library is the award-winning collection for the study of architecture, urbanism, and interior design. This dynamic, interactive resource offers access to wide-ranging text and image content, from architectural history to cutting-edge design guidance.
Trial
Gravür Dünyası Dijital Gravür Kütüphanesi
Dijital kütüphane olarak tasarlanan Gravür Dünyası, 19.yüzyıl ve öncesi döneme ait gravür ve haritalar ile resimlerden oluşmaktadır.
New
Inspec with Full Text
Produced collaboratively by EBSCO and the Institution of Engineering and Technology, this resource combines an extensive collection of full-text scientific and technical journals with the bibliographic abstracting and indexing of Inspec. It focuses on four main subject areas: physics; electrical engineering and electronics; computers and control; and mechanical and production engineering. Updated continuously, Inspec covers an expertly-curated list of journals, conference proceedings, books, dissertations and reports, selected for quality and relevance.
Trial
Lebib Yalkın MevBank
Lebib Yalkın tarafından geliştirilen MevBank mevzuat ve içtihat veri tabanı, hukuki araştırmalar için en güncel içtihat ve mevzuat ile yorumlu uzman makalelerini içerir. MevBank tüm kanun, kanun hükmünde kararname, tüzük, yönetmelik ve tebliğleri 64 konu başlığı altında, emsal teşkil edecek içtihat, makaleler ve hukuk literatürü ile ilişkilendirilmiş olarak sunmaktadır. Ayrıca Üniversiteler için özel hazırlanan Yükseköğretim Mevzuatı’na da MevBank veri tabanından ulaşılabilir.
Legalbank Elektronik Hukuk Bankası - Yargı Kararları ve Mevzuat Bankası
Legalbank ile; içtihata (3.500.000 +) (Yargıtay, Danıştay, BAM, BİM vb.) mevzuata (53.000 +) (Kanun, KHK, CBK, Yönetmelik, Tebliğ vb) akademik ve uygulamaya yönelik makalelere (42.000 +) , tezlere (14.800 + ) dilekçe ve belgelere (4.000+) gerekçelere (400 +) online olarak erişilebilmektedir.
Trial
LibraryTurk - E Kitap Platformu
Librarytürk bilimsel bilginin paylaşılmasında ana kaynak olan kitapların okuyucu ile e-kitap formatında buluşmasına ortam sunmak amacıyla kurulmuş, dünya standartlarına uygun bir platformdur. Bu kapsamda bir Ar-Ge projesinin çıktısı olan Librarytürk; özellikle akademik dünyanın ihtiyaç ve beklentileri doğrultusunda geliştirilmiş, yapay zeka tabanlı, kullanıcı dostu bir e-kitap veri tabanıdır.
Muteferriqa – Osmanlı Türkçesi Keşif Portalı
Muteferriqa, by Miletos, is a discovery portal for Ottoman Turkish printed documents. It opens new roadways in Ottoman and Turkish studies, and also Middle East studies.
New
OriginLab
Origin is the data analysis and graphing software. It is possible to have unlimited installations, but only 12 computers can run it simultaneously.
Please write to the library@iyte.edu.tr email address to take installation information.
New
Please write to the library@iyte.edu.tr email address to take installation information.
Pressreader
Digital newsstand featuring 7000+ of the world's most popular newspapers & magazines.
Trial
SciVal
SciVal's modular solution provides access to research performance data of over 24,000 research institutions and their associated researchers based across more than 230 nations worldwide.
SciVal provides strategic insights to help your research programs thrive
It helps visualize your organization’s research performance, benchmark it against peers, and identify emerging research trends with SciVal.
New
All users will need to register with a username and password. If you have a Scopus or ScienceDirect account, you can access it with the same account information.
Transleyt Database
Transleyt, 30 farklı dilde yapay zeka destekli akademik çeviri ve medya işleme platformudur. Osmanlıca dahil birçok dildeki engelleri aşan bu çevrimiçi hizmet, resim, metin, dosya, ses ve OCR gibi özellikleriyle hem bireysel hem de kurumsal ihtiyaçlara etkin çözümler sunar.
Trial
iyte e-posta adresi ile hesap oluşturulması gerekmektedir.
