Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Açık Ders Kitapları: Açık Ders Kitapları

Açık Ders Kitapları

American Institute of Mathematics: Approved Textbooks :Tüm kitaplar, AIM yayın kurulu tarafından belirlenen değerlendirme kriterlerine uygun olarak değerlendirilmiştir. 60 civarı açık ders kitabı bulunmaktadır.

Konu Başlıkları:

  • Liberal Arts Math
  • Elementary and Intermediate Algebra
  • College Algebra and Precalculus
  • Trigonometry
  • Calculus
  • Differential Equations
  • Linear Algebra
  • Introduction to Proofs
  • Discrete Math
  • Combinatorics
  • Computing and Numerical Analysis
  • Number Theory
  • Abstract Algebra
  • Real Analysis
  • Complex Analysis
  • Geometry and Topology
  • Probability
  • Statistics
  • Logic

BCcampus : Eğitime erişimi demokratikleştirmeyi taahhüt eden, kamu tarafından finanse edilen Kanada eğitim kuruluşu BCcampus tarafından ücretsiz ders kitapları dahil olmak üzere açık eğitim kaynakları sunulmaktadır. 370 civarı açık ders kitabına ulaşılabilir.

Konu Başlıkları:

  • Academic/Career Success
  • Adult Basic Education
  • Art and Design
  • Biological/Physical Sciences
  • Business
  • Campus and Community Resources
  • Communication/Writing
  • Computer Science
  • Earth and Ocean Sciences
  • Education
  • Engineering
  • Health and Medical
  • Hospitality/Tourism
  • Humanities
  • Language Learning
  • Law/Criminal Justice
  • Math/Stats
  • Social Sciences
  • Support Resources
  • Trades

Bookboon : Dünyanın en iyi üniversitelerinden profesörler tarafından yazılmış 1000'in üzerinde ücretsiz ders kitabını içermektedir.

Konu Başlıkları:

  • Engineering
  • Career Management
  • Job search & CV
  • Economics & Finance
  • Statistics & Mathematics
  • Natural Sciences
  • Personal Development
  • Personal Productivity
  • Remote Working
  • Management
  • Digitalization & IT
  • Communication & Presentation
  • Leadership & Strategy
  • Teams & Project Management
  • Microsoft Office Programs
  • Marketing & Sales
  • Human Resource Management

LibreTexts : Ders kitabı maliyetlerinin yükünü azaltmak için açık eğitim kaynaklarının (OER) oluşturulması, özelleştirilmesi ve dağıtılması için kullanımı kolay bir çevrimiçi platform geliştirmek için ortak bir çaba içinde öğrencileri, öğretim üyelerini ve akademisyenleri bir araya getirmektir. 400 e yakın ders kitabı içermektedir.

Konu Başlıkları:

  • Biology
  • Business
  • Chemistry
  • Engineering
  • Geosciences
  • Humanities
  • Mathematics
  • Medicine
  • Physics
  • Social Sciences
  • Statistics

Lyryx LearningCreative Commons açık lisanslarıyla ders kitapları ve ekleri yayınlamaktadır. 10'un üzerinde açık ders kitabına erişilebilir.

Konu Başlıkları:

  • Business
  • Economics
  • Mathematics & Statistics

Milne Open TextbooksSUNY öğretim üyeleri ve personeli tarafından yazılan ve hakemli olarak değerlendirilen açık ders kitaplarını içermektedir. Farklı konu başlıklarında 50'nin üzerinde açık ders kitabına erişilebilir. Konu başlıklarını görmek için tıklayınız.

 

 

Open Book PublishersBirleşik Krallık'ta Beşeri Bilimler ve Sosyal Bilimler alanında önde gelen bağımsız Açık Erişim yayıncısı: yüksek kaliteli araştırmaları tüm dünyadaki okuyuculara ücretsiz olarak sunmaya kendini adamış akademisyenler tarafından yürütülen, kar amacı gütmeyen bir Sosyal Girişim. 220'nin üzerinde açık ders kitabına erişilebilir.

 

Konu Başlıkları:

  • Anthropology, Archaeology and Religion
  • Art and Music
  • Cinema and Photography
  • Classics
  • Digital Humanities
  • Economics, Politics and Sociology
  • Education
  • Environmental Studies
  • Health
  • History and Biography
  • History of the Book
  • History of Science
  • International Relations
  • Law
  • Literature, Language and Culture
  • Mathematics
  • Media Studies and Journalism
  • Open Field Guides
  • Philosophy
  • Sciences
  • Theatre
  • Women and Gender Studies
  • Textbooks and Learning Guides

Open Culture : Platformdan 200 ücretsiz ders kitabına ulaşılabilir.

Konu Başlıkları:

  • Art History
  • Biology
  • Business and Management
  • Chemistry
  • Classics
  • Computer Science & Information Systems
  • Earth Science
  • Economics & Finance
  • Education
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Engineering
  • History
  • Languages
  • Law
  • Linguistics
  • Mathematics
  • Music
  • Philosophy
  • Physics
  • Political Science
  • Psychology
  • Sociology 
  • System Theory 

OpenStaxRice University'nin bir parçasıdır, açık lisanslı kitaplar yayınlanmaktadır. 50'nin üzerinde açık ders kitabına ulaşılabilir.

Konu Başlıkları:

  • Math
  • Science
  • Social Sciences
  • Humanities
  • Business

Open Textbook Library: Open Education Network tarafından desteklenmektedir. 915 açık ders kitabına ulaşılabilir.

Konu Başlıkları:

  • Business 
  • Computer Science 
  • Education 
  • Engineering 
  • Humanities 
  • Journalism, Media Studies & Communications
  • Law 
  • Mathematics 
  • Medicine
  • Natural Sciences 
  • Social Sciences 
  • Student Success
OpenTextBookStore: Eğitimciler tarafından oluşturulan platformda özellikle Matematik ile ilgili 35 civarı açık ders kitabının listesi sunulmakta ve erişim sağlanmaktadır.

Saylor Academy: Ücretsiz ve çevrimiçi dersler sunan kar amacı gütmeyen bir girişimdir.

Konu Başlıkları : 

  • Accounting 
  • Management and Leadership 
  • Advertising, Sales, and Marketing  
  • Business Law 
  • Business – General/Miscellaneous 
  • Social Sciences  
  • Science and Mathematics 
  • Writing and Communication 
  • Professional and Personal Development

Textbook Revolution: Ücretsiz eğitim materyallerinin kullanımını artırmak için öğrenciler tarafından işletilen bir sitedir.

Konu Başlıkları:

  • Biology
  • Business & Management
  • Chemistry
  • Computer Science & technology
  • Earth Sciences
  • Economics
  • Engineering
  • Environment
  • ESL
  • Health Sciences & Medical
  • Mathematics
  • Physics
  • Society and Social Sciences
  • Sociology
  • World history
   

Konu ve Disiplinlere Göre Açık Eğitim Kaynakları

"BCcampus Open Education OER by Discipline Directory", çeşitli açık eğitim kaynaklarını konu ve disiplinlere göre listeler. Bu dizin güncellenmektedir.

İçerik:

Accessibility Statement

About This Directory

How to Use This Directory

B.C. Collection - Books under Consideration and Review

I. General Collections

1. General OER Repositories

2. Book/Textbook/Journal/Monograph Collections and Publishers

3. Course Collections

4. Multimedia and Tool Collections

II. Academic and Career Success

5. Academic Success

III. Agriculture

6. Agriculture - General

7. Permaculture

IV. Business

8. Business - General

9. Accounting

10. Business Communications

11. Business Ethics

12. Business Law

13. Economics

14. Finance

15. Management

16. Marketing

17. Project Management

V. Communications and Media

18. Communications

19. Copyright

20. Media and Social Media

21. Presentations and Public Speaking

22. Publishing

VI. Computer Science

23. Computer Science - General

24. Artificial Intelligence

25. History - Computer Science

26. Information Systems

27. Programming

28. Software and Hardware

VII. Earth and Ocean Sciences

29. VIRTUAL LABS and SCIENCE RESOURCES

30. Earth and Ocean Sciences - General

31. Climate Change

32. Environmental Studies

33. Forestry

34. Geography

35. Geology

36. Meteorology

37. Oceanography

VIII. Education

38. Education - General

39. Digital Education

40. Disabilities

41. Early Childhood Education

42. Educational Technology

43. K-12

44. Learning

45. Open Education and Open Pedagogy

46. Pedagogy and Instructional Design

IX. Engineering

47. VIRTUAL LABS and SCIENCE RESOURCES

48. Engineering - General

49. Biosystems Engineering

50. Civil Engineering

51. Computer Engineering

52. Electrical Engineering

53. Industrial Engineering

54. Materials Science

55. Mechanical Engineering

56. Thermodynamics / Thermal Power Plant

X. Fine Arts

57. Fine Arts - General

58. Design

59. Fashion

60. Film and Video

61. Graphics and Animation

62. Music

63. Photography

64. Theatre

65. Visual Arts

XI. Health, Medical, and Social Work

66. VIRTUAL LABS and SCIENCE RESOURCES

67. Health and Medical - General

68. Addiction

69. Dentistry

70. Genetics

71. Health Records and Technology

72. Hematology

73. Immunology

74. Kinesiology

75. Mental Health, Dementia

76. Nursing

77. Nutrition

78. Pathology

79. Pharmacology

80. Physical Activity

81. Physiotherapy

82. Social Work

83. Speech Therapy

84. Surgical

85. Veterinary Medicine

XII. Hospitality and Tourism

86. Hospitality

87. Tourism

XIII. Law and Criminal Justice

88. Law - General

89. American Law

90. Criminal Justice

91. Environmental Law

92. First Nations

XIV. Liberal Arts and the Humanities

93. Humanities - General

94. American Sign Language (ASL)

95. Art History

96. Asian Literature

97. English Literature and Writing

98. Gender, Race, Sexuality, Social Justice

99. Greek and Roman Studies

100. History

101. Indigenous Studies

102. Language Learning: OER for specific languages

103. Library and Information Science

104. Linguistics

105. Philosophy

106. Religion and Theology

XV. Math and Stats

107. VIRTUAL LABS and SCIENCE RESOURCES

108. Game Theory

109. Math

110. Statistics

XVI. Science

111. VIRTUAL LABS and SCIENCE RESOURCES

112. Sciences - General

113. Anatomy and Physiology

114. Astronomy

115. Biochemistry

116. Biology

117. Botany

118. Chemistry

119. Histology

120. Microbiology

121. Neuroanatomy

122. Physics

XVII. Social Sciences

123. Social Sciences - General

124. Anthropology and Archaeology

125. International Relations

126. Political Science

127. Psychology

128. Sociology

XVIII. Trades

129. Trades - General

130. Automotive

131. Common Core

132. Construction

133. Electricity

134. Hairdressing

135. Manufacturing

136. Mechanics

XIX. Upgrading

137. Adult Basic Education (ABE)

138. English Language Learning (ELL)

XX. Non-English OER

139. Non-English OER - General

140. عربى (Arabic)

141. Български (Bulgarian)

142. 官話 (Chinese)

143. čeština (Czech)

144. Nederlands (Dutch)

145. فارسی (Farsi/Persian)

146. Le Français (French)

147. Deutsch (German)

148. Greek and Latin

149. हिन्दी (Hindi)

150. Italiano (Italian)

151. 日本語 (Japanese)

152. ಕನ್ನಡ (Kannada)

153. 한국어 (Korean)

154. بهاس ملايو‎ (Malay)

155. Norsk (Norwegian)

156. پښتو (Pashto)

157. Português (Portuguese)

158. Русский (Russian)

159. Scots

160. Español (Spanish)

161. Українська (Ukrainian)

162. اردو (Urdu)

XXI. Interdisciplinary

163. Research

164. Urban Planning

Appendix A: Teaching and Learning Online - Help and Resources

Appendix B: OER in Development by Discipline

Versioning History