Skip to Main Content
İpekyol Tekstil Fabrikası-Edirne
2010 yılında on birincisi Doha’daki İslam Sanatı Müzesi’nde düzenlenen dünyanın en prestijli mimarlık ödüllerinden Ağa Han Mimarlık Ödülü'nü Emre Arolat Edirne'de inşa edilen İpekyol Tekstil fabrikası ile kazandı. 20 bin metrekare alana sahip olan fabrikanın proje tarihi 2004-2005 yıllarına aittir. Yapı 2006 yılında tamamlanmıştır.
DART-Europe E-Theses Portal
DART-Europe is a partnership of research libraries and library consortia who are working together to improve global access to European research theses. DART-Europe is endorsed by LIBER (Ligue des Bibliothèques Européennes de Recherche), and it is the European Working Group of the Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD).
Electronic Theses Online Service (EThOS) offers free access, in a secure format, to the full text of electronically stored UK theses--a rich and vast body of knowledge.
NARCIS has been developed by the KNAW to increase visibility and retrievability of Dutch scientific research. This development takes place in close cooperation with the Dutch universities, NWO (Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research) and other research institutes.
National ETD Portal (South Africa)
This site is run by the South African National Research Foundation (NRF) in collaboration with the Committee of Higher Education Librarians of South Africa (CHELSA).
Metadata for all theses and dissertations produced in South Africa are collected and made accessible, as well as disseminated further, from this site.
ProQuest Dissertations and Thesis- Abstract
With more than 2.4 million entries, the ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) database is the most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses in the world. ProQuest's UMI Dissertation Publishing group publishes more than 65,000 new dissertations and theses each year, with weekly updates to the PQDT database. Over 930,000 dissertations and theses are available in PDF format, and most include free twenty-four page previews.
A union catalog of Canadian theses and dissertations, in both electronic and analog formats, is available through the search interface on this portal.
UTas ePrints is a digital archive that provides full-text access to publications by current University of Tasmania staff and higher degree students including journal articles, books, conference papers and theses. It is a growing collection providing free, searchable, open access to the research output of the University of Tasmania.