Journal content in JSTOR published prior to 1923 in the United States and prior to 1870 elsewhere freely available to anyone, anywhere in the world. This “Early Journal Content” includes discourse and scholarship in the arts and humanities, economics and politics, and in mathematics and other sciences. It includes nearly 500,000 articles from more than 200 journals. This represents 6% of the content on JSTOR.
MASTERS OF ARCHITECTURE is an ongoing series of colour images from PIDGEON AUDIOVISUAL and WORLD MICROFILMS.It has been digitised from the original collection of 58 slide sets which were published between the mid '80s and 2003 and two new image sets have now been added: recent work by NORMAN FOSTER and a set of images of "LANDSCAPE" in Manhattan and the West Coast.
The online version of The Pidgeon Audiovisual collection of illustrated talks by architects and related designers. This continuing archive, to which new talks are being added regularly, is a unique library of contemporary attitudes which will become of priceless value to future generations.
Cambridge Journals Online which contains nearly 240 journals, spans 39 subject areas, ranging from Agriculture, Archaeology and Anthropology, Nutrition, to Psychology and Cognitive Science, Religion and Social Studies.
ProQuest Central is the largest multidisciplinary database with over 12,665 titles, with over 9,745 titles in full-text. It serves as the central resource for researchers at all levels in all markets. Over 160 subjects areas are covered extensively in this product including business and economics, health and medical, news and world affairs, technology, social sciences and more.
Explore the world’s leading citation database with multidisciplinary coverage of over 10,000 high-impact journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities, as well as international proceedings coverage for over 120,000 conferences. Powerful tools include cited reference searching, Citation Maps, and the Analyze Tool.
Wiley Online Library hosts the world s broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers seamless integrated access to almost 10,000 online books during the trial period.